Honorary members of the group

Visiting Professors of the research group

  • Prof. Gloria Corpas Pastor – Malaga University, Spain
    Visiting Professor in Translation Technologies
  • Dr. Diana Inkpen – University of Ottawa, Canada
    Visiting Professor in Language Technology
  • Dr. Roberto Navigli – Department of Computer Science, University of Rome “La Sapienza”, Italy
    Visiting Professor in Information Retrieval
  • Prof. Maite Taboada – Simon Fraser University, Canada
    Visiting Professor

Honorary Research Fellows of the research group

  • Dr. Atefeh Farzindar – Université de Montréal, Canada and NLP Technologies Inc., Canada
    Honorary Research Fellow in NLP Technology
  • Dr. Vesna Jordanova – Imperial College, London and Central and North West NHS Foundation Trust
    Honorary Research Fellow in Language Technology Applications in Healthcare
  • Dr. Viktor Pekar – Rapide Communication Ltd and Independent Consultant at Oxford University Press
    Honorary Research Fellow in Natural Language Processing
  • Dr. M Victoria Lopez Perez – Universidad Publica de Navarra, Spain
    Honorary Research Fellow in Language Technology for e-learning